Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< Previous Event Wednesday, November 15, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Middle School Service
4640 Student Center

Add to your calendar
Date: November 15, 6:30 pm
Details:



Upcoming Events
Wednesday, Nov 15
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Sunday, Nov 19
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am,



Tuesday, Nov 21
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Wednesday, Nov 22
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Sunday, Nov 26
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am,



Tuesday, Nov 28
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Wednesday, Nov 29
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Sunday, Dec 3
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
   
 
CHOIR COMMUNITY SUNDAY
10:15am, Monument Room
Choir Community Sunday February 5 at 10:15am Monument Room For current choir members as well as anyone interested in becoming a choir more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am,



Tuesday, Dec 5
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Wednesday, Dec 6
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>