Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< Previous Event Sunday, May 13, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Service
Add to your calendar
Date: May 13, 9:00 am
Location: Main Worship Center
Details:



Upcoming Events
Sunday, May 13
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at Fellowship Church! Join one of our many groups and connect with others who are in the same stage of more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Tuesday, May 15
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, May 16
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, May 20
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at Fellowship Church! Join one of our many groups and connect with others who are in the same stage of more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Tuesday, May 22
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, May 23
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Friday, May 25
   
 
KIDS CAMP
Kids Camp May 25 - 28 More Information TBA



Saturday, May 26
   
 
KIDS CAMP



Sunday, May 27
   
 
KIDS CAMP
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Monday, May 28
   
 
KIDS CAMP



Tuesday, May 29
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, May 30
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Jun 3
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Tuesday, Jun 5
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Jun 6
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>