Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< Previous Event Monday, November 13, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Financial Peace University Jr.
Add to your calendar
Date: November 13, 6:00 pm
Details:
Runs simultaneously to the adult course.
This course costs $15

Parents must have taken the adult Financial Peace University course.
 



Upcoming Events
Monday, Nov 13
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace Univserity Mondays at 6pm Kit is $99
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY JR.
6:00pm,
Runs simultaneously to the adult course. This course costs $15 Parents must have taken the adult Financial Peace University course.



Tuesday, Nov 14
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Wednesday, Nov 15
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Sunday, Nov 19
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am,



Tuesday, Nov 21
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Nov 26
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am,



Tuesday, Nov 28
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Nov 29
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Sunday, Dec 3
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
   
 
CHOIR COMMUNITY SUNDAY
10:15am, Monument Room
Choir Community Sunday February 5 at 10:15am Monument Room For current choir members as well as anyone interested in becoming a choir more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Tuesday, Dec 5
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Dec 6
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>