Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< Previous Event Tuesday, November 7, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


High School Service
Add to your calendar
Date: November 7, 6:30 pm
Location: Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Details:



Upcoming Events
Tuesday, Nov 7
   
 
HOW TO STUDY YOUR BIBLE
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Bookcliff Room
How to Study the Bible Learning how to study the Word God in depth is an amazing way of growing closer to the Lord and to learn His will for our more...
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
   
 
THE SIX: LIFE LESSONS
7:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
The 6: Life Lessons Learn 6 of the most important life lessons from Pastor Tim, covering topics from how to have crucial conversations to more...



Wednesday, Nov 8
   
 
IDENTITY
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Identity Knowing who we are in Christ is vital in knowing the best way to pursue Him. This course will teach you about your unique make up by more...
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Sunday, Nov 12
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
   
 
GUEST RECEPTION
10:15am, Monument Room
If you're new and would like to learn more about Fellowship Chruch, sign up for this Guest Reception to meet some staff and take a tour of more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am,



Monday, Nov 13
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace Univserity Mondays at 6pm Kit is $99
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY JR.
6:00pm,
Runs simultaneously to the adult course. This course costs $15 Parents must have taken the adult Financial Peace University course.



Tuesday, Nov 14
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Wednesday, Nov 15
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Sunday, Nov 19
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am,



Tuesday, Nov 21
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Nov 26
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am,



Tuesday, Nov 28
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Wednesday, Nov 29
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>