Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< February 2018   April 2018 >>
March 2018

month view
Sunday, Mar 25
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Tuesday, Mar 27
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Wednesday, Mar 28
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
 
MIDWEEK CLASSES
7:00pm, Fellowship Church
See your class leader to find out specifics about more...
Sunday, Apr 1
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Tuesday, Apr 3
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Wednesday, Apr 4
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Sunday, Apr 8
 
BABY DEDICATIONS
9:00am, Fellowship Church (Main Worship Center)
Sign your child up to get dedicated on this more...
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
 
BABY DEDICATIONS
11:00pm, Fellowship Church (Main Worship Center)
Sign your child up to get dedicated on this more...
Tuesday, Apr 10
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Wednesday, Apr 11
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Sunday, Apr 15
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
 
VALLEYWIDE WORSHIP NIGHT
6:00pm, Fellowship Church (Main Worship Center)
Join us on the special evening, where the Body of more...
Tuesday, Apr 17
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>