Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< Previous Event Sunday, September 3, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Choir Community Sunday
Add to your calendar
Date: September 3, 10:15 am
Location: Monument Room
Details:
Choir Community Sunday
February 5 at 10:15am
Monument Room

For current choir members as well as anyone interested in becoming a choir member.
Join us for more information about being involved in the choir here at Fellowship Church.



Upcoming Events
Sunday, Sep 3
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
   
 
CHOIR COMMUNITY SUNDAY
10:15am, Monument Room
Choir Community Sunday February 5 at 10:15am Monument Room For current choir members as well as anyone interested in becoming a choir more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am,



Tuesday, Sep 5
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Wednesday, Sep 6
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Friday, Sep 8
   
 
FELLOWSHIP CHURCH NIGHT OF WORSHIP
6:30pm, Fellowship Church



Sunday, Sep 10
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
   
 
BAPTISM
10:00am, 4640 Auditorium
Pre-register at the info counter in the Main Worship Center lobby. On September 10th: 1. Arrive 15 minutes before the 9am service to get more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am,



Tuesday, Sep 12
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Wednesday, Sep 13
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Sunday, Sep 17
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am,



Monday, Sep 18
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace Univserity Mondays at 6pm Kit is $99
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY JR.
6:00pm,
Runs simultaneously to the adult course. This course costs $15 Parents must have taken the adult Financial Peace University course.



Tuesday, Sep 19
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Wednesday, Sep 20
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Sunday, Sep 24
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am,



Monday, Sep 25
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY JR.
6:00pm,
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room



Tuesday, Sep 26
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Wednesday, Sep 27
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>