Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< Previous Event Monday, March 12, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Financial Peace University
Add to your calendar
Date: March 12, 6:30 pm
Location: Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Details:
Financial Peace University
Two Rivers Room
6:30pm (This is a 9-Week Class)

$99 Per Kit
Sign up on Sunday in the Main Worship Center lobby or by calling the Administrative offices during office hours.



Upcoming Events
Monday, Mar 12
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Financial Peace University Two Rivers Room 6:30pm (This is a 9-Week Class) $99 Per Kit Sign up on Sunday in the Main Worship Center lobby or by more...



Tuesday, Mar 13
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Mar 14
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Mar 18
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at Fellowship Church! Join one of our many groups and connect with others who are in the same stage of more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Tuesday, Mar 20
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Mar 21
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Mar 25
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at Fellowship Church! Join one of our many groups and connect with others who are in the same stage of more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Tuesday, Mar 27
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Mar 28
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Apr 1
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at Fellowship Church! Join one of our many groups and connect with others who are in the same stage of more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Tuesday, Apr 3
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Apr 4
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>