Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< Previous Event Sunday, April 22, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Sunday Groups
Add to your calendar
Date: April 22, 10:00 am
Location: Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
Details:
There are many opportunites to get involved at Fellowship Church!
Join one of our many groups and connect with others who are in the same stage of life as you and grow closer to Jesus together.

Sunday groups include:
Single's Group
Mom's Group
Women's Group
Valer: Men's Bible Study

Sign up in the Main Worship Center lobby this Sunday!



Upcoming Events
Sunday, Apr 22
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at Fellowship Church! Join one of our many groups and connect with others who are in the same stage of more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Tuesday, Apr 24
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Apr 25
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Apr 29
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at Fellowship Church! Join one of our many groups and connect with others who are in the same stage of more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Tuesday, May 1
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, May 2
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Thursday, May 3
   
 
O2 YOUTH CONFERENCE
Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
O2 Youth Conference May 3 - 5 More Information TBA



Friday, May 4
   
 
O2 YOUTH CONFERENCE
Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Saturday, May 5
   
 
O2 YOUTH CONFERENCE
Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, May 6
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at Fellowship Church! Join one of our many groups and connect with others who are in the same stage of more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Tuesday, May 8
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, May 9
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, May 13
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at Fellowship Church! Join one of our many groups and connect with others who are in the same stage of more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Tuesday, May 15
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, May 16
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>