Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< November 2017   January 2018 >>
December 2017

month view
Sunday, Dec 31
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Tuesday, Jan 2
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Wednesday, Jan 3
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Sunday, Jan 7
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Tuesday, Jan 9
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Wednesday, Jan 10
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Friday, Jan 12
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY BOOTCAMP
Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Financial Peace University Bootcamp January 12 - more...
Sunday, Jan 14
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Monday, Jan 15
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Financial Peace University Two Rivers more...
Tuesday, Jan 16
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY LEGACY JOURNEY
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Financial Peace University Legacy more...
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Wednesday, Jan 17
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Sunday, Jan 21
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Monday, Jan 22
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Tuesday, Jan 23
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY LEGACY JOURNEY
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>