Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< August 2017   October 2017 >>
September 2017

month view
Monday, Sep 18
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace more...
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY JR.
6:00pm,
Runs simultaneously to the adult course. This more...
Tuesday, Sep 19
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
Wednesday, Sep 20
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
Sunday, Sep 24
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
 
SERVICE
11:00am,
Monday, Sep 25
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY JR.
6:00pm,
Tuesday, Sep 26
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
Wednesday, Sep 27
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
Sunday, Oct 1
 
BABY DEDICATIONS
Main Worship Center
Baby Dedications are held during the 9am and 11am more...
 
BRING YOUR FRIEND EVENT
9:00am, Fellowship Church
Bring Your Friend! October 1st (Grades 2 - more...
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
 
CHOIR COMMUNITY SUNDAY
10:15am, Monument Room
Choir Community Sunday February 5 at more...
 
BRING YOUR FRIEND EVENT
11:00am, Fellowship Church
Bring Your Friend! October 1st (Grades 2 - more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am,
Monday, Oct 2
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY JR.
6:00pm,
 
PURPOSE DRIVEN LIFE
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Purpose Driven Life Learn how to lead a life more...
Tuesday, Oct 3
 
HOW TO STUDY YOUR BIBLE
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Bookcliff Room
How to Study the Bible Learning how to study the more...
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
 
THE SIX: LIFE LESSONS
7:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
The 6: Life Lessons Learn 6 of the most more...
Wednesday, Oct 4
 
IDENTITY
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Identity Knowing who we are in Christ is vital more...
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
Sunday, Oct 8
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
 
SERVICE
11:00am,
Monday, Oct 9
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY JR.
6:00pm,
 
PURPOSE DRIVEN LIFE
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Tuesday, Oct 10
 
HOW TO STUDY YOUR BIBLE
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Bookcliff Room
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
 
THE SIX: LIFE LESSONS
7:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Wednesday, Oct 11
 
IDENTITY
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>