Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< Previous Event Wednesday, November 8, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Identity
Add to your calendar
Date: November 8, 6:30 pm
Location: Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Details:

Identity
Knowing who we are in Christ is vital in knowing the best way to pursue Him. This course will teach you about your unique make up by showing you your personality, spiritual gifts, love languages, and spiritual disciplines that help you connect with the God the most effectively.




Upcoming Events
Wednesday, Nov 8
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
   
 
IDENTITY
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Identity Knowing who we are in Christ is vital in knowing the best way to pursue Him. This course will teach you about your unique make up by more...



Sunday, Nov 12
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
   
 
GUEST RECEPTION
10:15am, Monument Room
If you're new and would like to learn more about Fellowship Chruch, sign up for this Guest Reception to meet some staff and take a tour of more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am,



Monday, Nov 13
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace Univserity Mondays at 6pm Kit is $99
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY JR.
6:00pm,
Runs simultaneously to the adult course. This course costs $15 Parents must have taken the adult Financial Peace University course.



Tuesday, Nov 14
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Wednesday, Nov 15
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Sunday, Nov 19
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am,



Tuesday, Nov 21
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Nov 26
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am,



Tuesday, Nov 28
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Wednesday, Nov 29
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>