Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< Previous Event Wednesday, January 17, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Middle School Service
Add to your calendar
Date: January 17, 6:30 pm
Location: Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Details:



Upcoming Events
Wednesday, Jan 17
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Jan 21
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Monday, Jan 22
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Financial Peace University Two Rivers Room 6:30pm (This is a 9-Week Class) $99 Per Kit Sign up on Sunday in the Main Worship Center lobby or by more...



Tuesday, Jan 23
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY LEGACY JOURNEY
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Financial Peace University Legacy Journey Tuesdays at 6:30pm (6-Week Class) Two Rivers Room $79 Per Kit Sign up on Sunday in the Main Worship more...
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Jan 24
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Jan 28
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Monday, Jan 29
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Financial Peace University Two Rivers Room 6:30pm (This is a 9-Week Class) $99 Per Kit Sign up on Sunday in the Main Worship Center lobby or by more...



Tuesday, Jan 30
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY LEGACY JOURNEY
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Financial Peace University Legacy Journey Tuesdays at 6:30pm (6-Week Class) Two Rivers Room $79 Per Kit Sign up on Sunday in the Main Worship more...



Wednesday, Jan 31
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Feb 4
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Monday, Feb 5
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Financial Peace University Two Rivers Room 6:30pm (This is a 9-Week Class) $99 Per Kit Sign up on Sunday in the Main Worship Center lobby or by more...



Tuesday, Feb 6
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY LEGACY JOURNEY
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Financial Peace University Legacy Journey Tuesdays at 6:30pm (6-Week Class) Two Rivers Room $79 Per Kit Sign up on Sunday in the Main Worship more...



Wednesday, Feb 7
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Friday, Feb 9
   
 
RENEWAL AND RESCUE
Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Renewal and Rescue Marriage Seminar February 9 - 10 (Friday - Saturday) More information TBA



Saturday, Feb 10
   
 
RENEWAL AND RESCUE
Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>