Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< Previous Event Tuesday, December 19, 2017
return to calendar
Next Event >>


High School Service
4640 Student Center

Add to your calendar
Date: December 19, 6:30 pm
Details:



Upcoming Events
Tuesday, Dec 19
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Dec 20
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,



Sunday, Dec 24
   
 
CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICE
3:00pm,
   
 
CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICE
5:00pm,



Tuesday, Dec 26
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Dec 31
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Tuesday, Jan 2
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Jan 3
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Jan 7
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Tuesday, Jan 9
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Jan 10
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Friday, Jan 12
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY BOOTCAMP
Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Financial Peace University Bootcamp January 12 - 13 (Friday and Saturday) $99 Per Kit Sign up on Sunday in the Main Worship Center Lobby or by more...



Saturday, Jan 13
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY BOOTCAMP
Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>