Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< October 2018   December 2018 >>
November 2018

month view
Wednesday, Nov 21
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Sunday, Nov 25
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Tuesday, Nov 27
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Wednesday, Nov 28
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Sunday, Dec 2
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Tuesday, Dec 4
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Wednesday, Dec 5
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Sunday, Dec 9
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Tuesday, Dec 11
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Wednesday, Dec 12
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>