Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< May 2018   July 2018 >>
June 2018

month view
Wednesday, Jun 6
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Sunday, Jun 10
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Tuesday, Jun 12
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Wednesday, Jun 13
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Sunday, Jun 17
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
40 DAYS OF PRAYER EXPO
9:00am, Fellowship Church - Main Worship Center Lobby
Learn more and sign up to participate in the more...
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Tuesday, Jun 19
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
 
40 DAYS OF PRAYER
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: more...
Wednesday, Jun 20
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
 
40 DAYS OF PRAYER
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
40 Days of Prayer ?A 7 week church-wide campaign more...
Sunday, Jun 24
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Tuesday, Jun 26
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
 
40 DAYS OF PRAYER
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Wednesday, Jun 27
 
6TH GRADE LOCK-IN
Fellowship Church (4640 Student Center)
6th Grade Lock-In (For students going in to 6th more...
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
 
40 DAYS OF PRAYER
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>