Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< June 2018   August 2018 >>
July 2018

month view
Wednesday, Jul 4
 
40 DAYS OF PRAYER
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
40 Days of Prayer ?A 7 week church-wide campaign more...
Sunday, Jul 8
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Tuesday, Jul 10
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
 
40 DAYS OF PRAYER
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: more...
Wednesday, Jul 11
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
 
40 DAYS OF PRAYER
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
40 Days of Prayer ?A 7 week church-wide campaign more...
Sunday, Jul 15
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Monday, Jul 16
 
24 RETREAT
High School Retreat
Fellowship Church
"24" Youth Retreat (Grades 9-12) A more...
Tuesday, Jul 17
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
 
40 DAYS OF PRAYER
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: more...
Wednesday, Jul 18
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
 
40 DAYS OF PRAYER
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
40 Days of Prayer ?A 7 week church-wide campaign more...
Sunday, Jul 22
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Tuesday, Jul 24
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
 
40 DAYS OF PRAYER
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: more...
Wednesday, Jul 25
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
 
40 DAYS OF PRAYER
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
40 Days of Prayer ?A 7 week church-wide campaign more...
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>