Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< June 2017   August 2017 >>
July 2017

month view
Sunday, Jul 23
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
 
SERVICE
11:00am,
Tuesday, Jul 25
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
Wednesday, Jul 26
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
Sunday, Jul 30
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
 
SERVICE
11:00am,
Tuesday, Aug 1
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
Wednesday, Aug 2
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
Sunday, Aug 6
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
 
CHOIR COMMUNITY SUNDAY
10:15am, Monument Room
Choir Community Sunday February 5 at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am,
Tuesday, Aug 8
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
Wednesday, Aug 9
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
4640 Student Center
6:30pm,
Sunday, Aug 13
 
SERVICE
9:00am,
 
SERVICE
11:00am,
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>