Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< Previous Event Friday, October 26, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Joyce Meyer Women's Conference Simulcast
Add to your calendar
Date: October 26
Continues Until: October 27
Location: Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Details:
Joyce Meyer Women's Conference Simulcast
Friday, October 26 (6pm-9pm) &
Saturday, October 27 (9am-4pm)

Childcare will not be provided
$30

This is a great opportunity to take advantage of bringing of the Joyce Meyer conference to
your home church and get connected to women in Fellowship Church.



Upcoming Events
Friday, Oct 26
   
 
JOYCE MEYER WOMEN'S CONFERENCE SIMULCAST
Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Joyce Meyer Women's Conference Simulcast Friday, October 26 (6pm-9pm) & Saturday, October 27 (9am-4pm) Childcare will not be more...



Saturday, Oct 27
   
 
JOYCE MEYER WOMEN'S CONFERENCE SIMULCAST
Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room



Sunday, Oct 28
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at Fellowship Church! Join one of our many groups and connect with others who are in the same stage of more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Monday, Oct 29
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Financial Peace University Every Monday at 6pm (9 weeks)



Tuesday, Oct 30
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Oct 31
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Nov 4
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Monday, Nov 5
   
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Financial Peace University Every Monday at 6pm (9 weeks)



Tuesday, Nov 6
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Nov 7
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Nov 11
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Tuesday, Nov 13
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Nov 14
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Nov 18
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>