Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< September 2018   November 2018 >>
October 2018

month view
Sunday, Oct 14
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Monday, Oct 15
 
"HEAVEN" GROUP STUDY
1:00pm, Fellowship Church - Mt. Garfield Room
In this group study we will go through the more...
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Financial Peace University Every Monday at 6pm more...
Tuesday, Oct 16
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Wednesday, Oct 17
 
"HEAVEN" GROUP STUDY
5:30pm, Fellowship Church - Mt. Garfield Room
In this group study we will go through the more...
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Friday, Oct 19
 
4640 CONFERENCE
Fellowship Church
4640 Conference 2018 at Fellowship more...
Sunday, Oct 21
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Monday, Oct 22
 
"HEAVEN" GROUP STUDY
1:00pm, Fellowship Church - Mt. Garfield Room
In this group study we will go through the more...
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Financial Peace University Every Monday at 6pm more...
Tuesday, Oct 23
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Wednesday, Oct 24
 
"HEAVEN" GROUP STUDY
5:30pm, Fellowship Church - Mt. Garfield Room
In this group study we will go through the more...
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Friday, Oct 26
 
JOYCE MEYER WOMEN'S CONFERENCE SIMULCAST
Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Joyce Meyer Women's Conference more...
Sunday, Oct 28
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Monday, Oct 29
 
FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY
6:00pm, Fellowship Church - Two Rivers Room
Financial Peace University Every Monday at 6pm more...
Tuesday, Oct 30
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Wednesday, Oct 31
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Sunday, Nov 4
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>