Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< Previous Event Friday, May 25, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Kids Camp
Add to your calendar
Date: May 25
Continues Until: May 28
Details:
Kids Camp
May 25 - 28




More Information TBA



Upcoming Events
Friday, May 25
   
 
KIDS CAMP
Kids Camp May 25 - 28 More Information TBA



Saturday, May 26
   
 
KIDS CAMP



Sunday, May 27
   
 
KIDS CAMP
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at Fellowship Church! Join one of our many groups and connect with others who are in the same stage of more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Monday, May 28
   
 
KIDS CAMP



Tuesday, May 29
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, May 30
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Jun 3
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at Fellowship Church! Join one of our many groups and connect with others who are in the same stage of more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Tuesday, Jun 5
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Jun 6
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Jun 10
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at Fellowship Church! Join one of our many groups and connect with others who are in the same stage of more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



Tuesday, Jun 12
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Wednesday, Jun 13
   
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium



Sunday, Jun 17
   
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
   
 
40 DAYS OF PRAYER EXPO
9:00am, Fellowship Church - Main Worship Center Lobby
Learn more and sign up to participate in the church-wide campaign, "40 Days of Prayer" Stop by the tables in the Main Worship Center lobby more...
   
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at Fellowship Church! Join one of our many groups and connect with others who are in the same stage of more...
   
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>