Sunday Service |

Fellowship Calendar

<< April 2018   June 2018 >>
May 2018

month view
Friday, May 25
 
KIDS CAMP

Kids Camp May 25 - 28 More Information TBA
Sunday, May 27
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Tuesday, May 29
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Wednesday, May 30
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Sunday, Jun 3
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Tuesday, Jun 5
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Wednesday, Jun 6
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Sunday, Jun 10
 
SERVICE
9:00am, Main Worship Center
 
SUNDAY GROUPS
10:00am, Fellowship Church (Various Rooms)
There are many opportunites to get involved at more...
 
SERVICE
11:00am, Main Worship Center
Tuesday, Jun 12
 
HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
Wednesday, Jun 13
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE
6:30pm, Fellowship Church - 4640 Auditorium
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>